Posted February 27, 2017

F.W. Webb names award winner

F.W. Webb account manager Patrick Zrioka of the F.W. Webb Process Controls Division is the 2016 recipient of the coveted Lothar Kartanos Memorial Industrial Sales Award.

F.W. Webb award winnersThe embodiment of the best of the best, Lothar Kartanos represented F.W. Webb in the industrial marketplace for 25 years, earning wide respect from customers, colleagues and vendors. In his honor and memory, F.W. Webb presents an annual award to the industrial salesperson who best exemplifies the excellence of Lothar’s legacy. There has been one award recipient annually since 2007, for a total of 10.

Shown at right from left to right, five previous award recipients celebrate with Zrioka (Sharon Inza, Patrick Zrioka, Steve Perkins, Gordon Bailey, Brett Finemore, and Chuck Osborne.)