Posted April 18, 2022

Evergreen Marketing recognizes top members and suppliers

The Evergreen Marketing Group has recognized five distributor members and five manufacturer partners as 2021 Member or Preferred Supplier of the Year.

The awards were presented during the general session of Evergreen’s Conference held in Orlando, Florida, April 5 -7, 2022.

Earning distinction as 2021 Distributor Members of the Year were

Earning distinction as 2021 Preferred Suppliers of the Year were

The awards were created to recognize the top distributors and manufacturers based on multiple criteria. Distributors and manufacturers were first divided into tiers based on size. Within each tier, the distributors and manufacturers were then ranked based on a number of criteria including contribution to the group, growth, participation and member and supplier input.

Evergreen also recognized the group’s 2021-2022 chairman Joe Wesel II, American Producer Supply, with the Paul H. Connelly Leadership Award. The award is named after the group’s founder, the former owner of Construction Tool Service of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.