Posted April 1, 2019

supplyFORCE announces award winners

supplyFORCE recognized member distributors and manufacturer partners at its annual supplyFORCE National Meeting.

The awards recognize companies that demonstrate excellence and exude exceptional service to customers. This year’s meeting took on special significance as supplyFORCE celebrated its 20-year anniversary. 

2018 Awards for Excellence Winners:

• Member of the Year, ESD - Kendall Electric
• Member of the Year, ISD - Hagerty Supply
• Member of the Year, PVF - Central States Group
• Member of the Year, PTB - Purvis Industries
• Member of the Year, Canada - Westburne, a Division of Rexel Canada Electrical Inc.
• Member of the Year, Government - North Coast Electric Company
• Sales Leadership - State Electric Supply Co.
• Best Conversion - Dillon Supply
• TCO Excellence - Stanion Wholesale Electric Co.
• Manufacturer Partner - Dialight

The recipient of Member of the Year is awarded for excelling across all aspects of supplyFORCE-centric activities.

Sales Leadership is awarded for taking a leadership role in helping supplyFORCE identify new business opportunities. Best Conversion is awarded for committing significant resources to convert business. TCO Excellence is awarded for going above and beyond to deliver value and drive savings. Finally, Manufacturer Partner is awarded for exhibiting exceptional support and creating innovative products.

“We are excited to recognize these exceptional members and manufacturers who during the past year demonstrated excellence and delivered value to our customers,” said David Meyers, vice president, marketing and strategic development of supplyFORCE. “Recognizing these companies further shows our commitment to delivering the highest level of service to our customers.”