Posted June 26, 2019

Evergreen elects board and supplier advisory council

The Evergreen Marketing Group announced its new board of directors and supplier advisory council effective July 1, 2019.

The group’s 2019-2020 Board of Directors includes chairman Keith Turtenwald, Lincoln Contractors Supply, Milwaukee, Wisconsin; president Leo Fay, Pro Tool & Supply, Waltham, Massachusetts; vice president Richard Crifasi, Ensco Supply, Charlotte, North Carolina; secretary Gary Nuttall, Acme Construction Supply, Portland, Oregon; treasurer Jonathan Miller, Whitehead Hardware Co., div. of Miller Hardware, Valdosta, Georgia.

Directors are Terry Earle, Fort Worth Bolt & Tool, Ft. Worth, Texas, and Joe Wesel II, American Producers Supply, Marietta, Ohio.

Evergreen’s 2019-2020 supplier advisory council includes chairman Robert Varzino, JPW Industries; Jim Doherty, Erin Rope Corporation; Jeff Waychoff, DeWalt Industrial Tool Group; Joel Piatt, Unistrut International; Jason Dively, Lift-All Company; Tim Donohue, Reed Manufacturing; Don Freeman, Werner Co.

Manufacturer rep liaisons are Mark Harper, M.L. Harper Company, and Scott Bredemeier, The Rennebohm Company.