Posted June 30, 2020

Evergreen Marketing Group names board

The Evergreen Marketing Group announced its new board of directors and supplier advisory council effective July 1.

The group’s 2020-2021 Board of Directors includes:

  • Chairman Terry Earle, Fort Worth Bolt & Tool, Fort Worth, Texas
  • President Jonathan Miller, Whitehead Hardware Co., div. of Miller Hardware, Valdosta, Georgia
  • Vice President Richard Crifasi, Ensco Supply, Charlotte, North Carolina
  • Secretary Gary Nuttall, Acme Construction Supply, Portland, Oregon
  • Treasurer Joe Wesel II, American Producers Supply, Marietta, Ohio
  • Director Steve Kuhlman, Acme Tools, Grand Forks, North Dakota
  • Director Pete Molloy, Jobsite Supply, Indianapolis

Evergreen’s 2020-2021 Supplier Advisory Council includes:

  • Don Freeman, Werner Co. (Chairman)
  • Jeff Waychoff, DeWalt Industrial Tool Group
  • Joel Piatt, Unistrut International
  • Jason Dively, Lift-All Company
  • Tim Donohue, Reed Manufacturing
  • Sheila Eads, ERB Industries
  • George Wall, Eagle Industries
  • Frank Devine, Quality Line Sales (Manufacturer Rep Liaison)
  • Jack Daniels, Rolston Hogstrom (Manufacturer Rep Liaison)