Posted July 29, 2019

ISA appoints new board of directors

The Industrial Supply Association announced the appointment of its new board of directors for the 2019-2020 year.

Bart Carter, vice president of sales and marketing for Radiac Abrasives, Oswego, Illinois, will serve as the association chairman. He replaces immediate past chairman Bill Henricks, chief operating officer of DGI Supply, Wheeling, Illinois.

Jeff Bigelow, president of Hubbard Supply Company, Flint, Michigan, will serve as vice chairman.

Maria Ford, vice president of commercial marketing for Stanley Black & Decker, Towson, Maryland, was elected treasurer, while David Ruggles, president of Martin Industrial Supply Company, Florence, Alabama, will service as association secretary.

Additional members of the board include Jim Fall, vice president - IMC, 3M Industrial & Safety Markets Center, St. Paul, Minnesota; Bob Cutler, president, Cutler Industrial Sales, Islip, New York; Greg Polli, senior vice president, product management and global sourcing, MSC Industrial Supply, Mellville, New York; Joyce Landsale, vice president national accounts, Vallen, Powell, Ohio; Rob Keenan, president, Seco Tools, Troy, Michigan; Paul Madden, global vice president of sales, Master Fluid Solutions, Perrysburg, Ohio; Brent Williams, vice president of operations, U.S. Tool Group, Farmington, Illinois; Jon Eames, vice president - Industrial Supply Division, N.H. Bragg, Bangor, Maine.

“Voted in by ISA members, the Board of Directors represent all stakeholders in the industrial channel when guiding the strategic vision of 'Leading the Channel Forward' while achieving the mission to 'help members develop and advance their companies and careers,'” said Ed Gerber, ISA president and CEO. “We are thrilled to have such an esteemed group of passionate individuals committed to our industry through Channel 2.0 and beyond.”